Reviews

Brenda
8/11/2018
We have never been disappointed. Great food!!
Louis
7/29/2018
Lid on the Hot and Sour soup was not secure and spilled in the bag. Asked for extra hot mustard and was disappointed with how much was in the bag. However, the food was excellent!
Ted
7/11/2018
Very good!
Diana
6/28/2018
Fried rice was dry and overcooked. Wontons were great
Janna
5/18/2018
delicious. hot, fresh, surprisingly quick, and all flavorful!
Amber
4/27/2018
I ordered my meal for pickup. It was exactly what I have been craving. It was nice and hot. Tasted absolutely scrumptious. Will be ordering way more often.
April
4/10/2018
The Vietnamese Coconut Curry was ordered mild and it was still very spicy!
Lark
2/28/2018
I love the food but I notice that I've ordered the same thing a few times and the price is always different.
William
2/13/2018
As always, excellent. And in spite of my mistake in not selecting 'Delivery' when I called once we established 'Delivery' it was here in no time and still very warm. Great for home delivery!
Glenn
2/12/2018
Good food, hot and fast. Always good service
leah
2/12/2018
Food was quick and hot. It is good but last time I was here it was better! Maybe since it was dinner.
Ron
2/5/2018
Awesome experience!
Aimee
1/29/2018
FIVE STARS!!! The best service and food ever!!!
Heather
1/27/2018
Easy to order on the app and the food is delicious!
Chelsea
1/15/2018
I always order the Edamame, my 2 year old son and I both love it! I recently started getting the Pho and that has been delicious as well.
Glenn
12/30/2017
Good food, quickly prepared. No problems would eat again at this place.
leah
12/9/2017
Easy ordering process. The store was very nice and quick, the lady who helped me was nice. Great food, pork egg rolls and orange chicken are very great.
Craig
12/3/2017
Food was good as always. But, it seemed like the portions sizes have been cut back by a lot. The usual order didn't go near as far as it usually does.
vera
11/30/2017
love this place
Renee
11/26/2017
Only got one fish sauce for two orders of bun, but fast and fresh. Delivery person is always friendly. Will keep ordering.
Bill
11/12/2017
Best in Austin
April
11/7/2017
The Wok Tossed Lomein Combo could of used less garlic oil.
Lucille
11/4/2017
I love this place! Have not had anything bad on the menu yet, and I’ve had about 10 different things!
Patrick
9/27/2017
Worked great! Thanks!
Kim
9/21/2017
The food here is always very good!
Brian
9/19/2017
Great food and fast...
Barbara
9/10/2017
Okay but egg roll included with order was left out of order.
Lorraine
8/21/2017
Super fast and yummy!
Lorraine
8/21/2017
Always well made and hot when it arrives!
Suzan
8/21/2017
The food was delivered fast and hot. Everything was great. In the meat dishes there is a lot of meat. In the Lemon pepper shrimp there were a lot of shrimps.
Jeremy
8/13/2017
The meal was great, and the food was ready fast. The only thing that would have made this better is getting a notification when our pickup order was ready.
Andrew
8/11/2017
The spicy lemongrass was great!
SUsan
8/10/2017
Always good!
Tricia
8/7/2017
We ordered the Happy Family, but it didn't make us very happy! It's listed as having shrimp, beef & chicken. AND, not OR. Ours only had shrimp. The shrimp had good flavor but not great to me. The veggies we're just not for us. Big disappointment. Also got edamame. It was good, but lacked a bit of flavor compared to other I've eaten. Egg drop soup & wonton soup we're both very good! Sweet & sour chicken was totally delicious! Those items we will absolutely order again. Their crunchy noodles for the soups are a great add on. This was our first time eating there but we will give it another try.
Tiffany
6/23/2017
I come every week... for a good reason.
Tiffany
6/23/2017
There is NOTHING about this place not to enjoy. Portions are massive, veggies are FRESH, meat is plenty, taste is second to none.
George
6/8/2017
The beef and broccoli lacked flavor. Also, the packaging of the orders doesn't seem as important as when you first opened. The springs rolls were with the hot food. Tepid rolls aren't as appealing.
Debra
6/7/2017
I love the Thai Basil Chicken
canaan
5/28/2017
Food was amazing and was ready very quickly
Dylan
5/11/2017
the courier gave me his very neat neon, new generation looking pen which I can only intergrate mentally to be a heirloom that has been passed down from server to customer for years and I accept and take my position as the next chosen one.
Gretchen
5/10/2017
Delicious! Fast! Fresh!
Marry
5/5/2017
DELICIOUS!!
Larry
5/4/2017
To me the food was just average, which was disappointing after seeing the other reviews. The main dishes were ok, but I think the shrimp used was basically precooked and frozen like you find in the supermarket. Fried rice and egg rolls were very disappointing. Wonton soup was ok. A little better quality control is needed before it's a place I'd order from more.
Kelly
4/14/2017
Food was great and was delivered so quickly! Will definitely order from here again.
Nahyeli
4/12/2017
So fast and easy to order and pick up. Great portion for the price and so good!
Misty
4/10/2017
Delivery was great, the food was not good at all and very salty.
Thilo
4/8/2017
Works exactly as advertised. Fast delivery, fresh food.
Mona
4/7/2017
Asks for extra soy. Got one packet. But food always good.
Any questions please call us.