Reviews

Juan
9/3/2019
Awesome service Great selection Awesome tasting Great value Thanks
Angela
3/16/2019
Rice to Go has a nice selection. Predictable, quick, not too salty. Easy to order online and we usually just pick up.
Danielle
3/15/2019
No sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken
Rebekah
3/6/2019
Was overall pleased, the delivery was super fast and I love that they have a kids menu!! I'm giving Rice2Go three stars because some of of the dishes were over cooked. The Mandarin Moo Shoo tasted burnt and the dumplings were very mushy, don't get me wrong they were still tasty and I will order again, just maybe a different main dish, oh and the Thai Tea was yummy!!
Ron
3/3/2019
I love Rice2Go. Great food! Great Service! I am a fan.
Sibyl
2/21/2019
Fast and easy online ordering. Delicious and fresh food!
Cindy
2/21/2019
Everything was ready in 10 min. Get home was very tasty. Only thing wished better was a larger portion of rice
Steven
2/19/2019
Really fast delivery service.
Karina
1/28/2019
Delicious food and very quick
Danielle
1/16/2019
so good and quick delivery!
Stephen
1/10/2019
Awesome food! Super fast
jeff
1/2/2019
Always good food from Rice 2 Go!
Sarah
12/31/2018
Delivery was prompt, but food wasn't as good as it usually is. The dishes were cold and soggy, when they are usually hot and crisp.
Jeremy
12/31/2018
Great service and food.
Thiago
12/19/2018
Fresh ingredients. Large portions. Quick and friendly service.
Rebecca
11/27/2018
Always a favorite! Love everything
Clair
9/24/2018
Food was ok, but I did not get the gluten free noodles I requested on the kids meal. Also the container for the Pho Tai makes it very difficult to eat. It used to come in a bowl. Now everything is in styrofoam, which is not recyclable.
Louis
9/13/2018
Excellent!
Jason
9/6/2018
Consistently good and speedy! I usually pay cash, but paid this time with a credit card. My statement shows "HALIM GAN LLC" as merchant. Seriously? Took me about 10 minutes to figure out this was a valid charge.
Brenda
8/11/2018
We have never been disappointed. Great food!!
Louis
7/29/2018
Lid on the Hot and Sour soup was not secure and spilled in the bag. Asked for extra hot mustard and was disappointed with how much was in the bag. However, the food was excellent!
Ted
7/11/2018
Very good!
Diana
6/28/2018
Fried rice was dry and overcooked. Wontons were great
Janna
5/18/2018
delicious. hot, fresh, surprisingly quick, and all flavorful!
Amber
4/27/2018
I ordered my meal for pickup. It was exactly what I have been craving. It was nice and hot. Tasted absolutely scrumptious. Will be ordering way more often.
April
4/10/2018
The Vietnamese Coconut Curry was ordered mild and it was still very spicy!
Lark
2/28/2018
I love the food but I notice that I've ordered the same thing a few times and the price is always different.
William
2/13/2018
As always, excellent. And in spite of my mistake in not selecting 'Delivery' when I called once we established 'Delivery' it was here in no time and still very warm. Great for home delivery!
Glenn
2/12/2018
Good food, hot and fast. Always good service
leah
2/12/2018
Food was quick and hot. It is good but last time I was here it was better! Maybe since it was dinner.
Ron
2/5/2018
Awesome experience!
Aimee
1/29/2018
FIVE STARS!!! The best service and food ever!!!
Heather
1/27/2018
Easy to order on the app and the food is delicious!
Chelsea
1/15/2018
I always order the Edamame, my 2 year old son and I both love it! I recently started getting the Pho and that has been delicious as well.
Glenn
12/30/2017
Good food, quickly prepared. No problems would eat again at this place.
leah
12/9/2017
Easy ordering process. The store was very nice and quick, the lady who helped me was nice. Great food, pork egg rolls and orange chicken are very great.
Craig
12/3/2017
Food was good as always. But, it seemed like the portions sizes have been cut back by a lot. The usual order didn't go near as far as it usually does.
vera
11/30/2017
love this place
Renee
11/26/2017
Only got one fish sauce for two orders of bun, but fast and fresh. Delivery person is always friendly. Will keep ordering.
Bill
11/12/2017
Best in Austin
April
11/7/2017
The Wok Tossed Lomein Combo could of used less garlic oil.
Lucille
11/4/2017
I love this place! Have not had anything bad on the menu yet, and I’ve had about 10 different things!
Patrick
9/27/2017
Worked great! Thanks!
Kim
9/21/2017
The food here is always very good!
Brian
9/19/2017
Great food and fast...
Barbara
9/10/2017
Okay but egg roll included with order was left out of order.
Lorraine
8/21/2017
Super fast and yummy!
Lorraine
8/21/2017
Always well made and hot when it arrives!
Any questions please call us.